



MECHANICAL ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

Programme Assessment Committee

Sl.no	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Z Edward Kennedy	Professor
2	Dr.M.Kannan	Professor
3	Dr.Manoj Gupta	Associate Professor
4	Mr. S Jesudass Thomas	Associate Professor
5	Dr.T.Raja	Associate Professor
6	Dr. D Easu	Associate Professor